A Graceful Self-Destruction

Jack has given up and resigned himself to solipsistic self-pity, Scotch, tiny fences and a graceful self-destruction.  Here is the table of contents for his downward spiral.


Chapter 5. Jack’s Fence

Chapter 8: Jack’s Backyard

Chapter 9: Jack’s Backyard 

Chapter 11.  Jack’s Backyard

Chapter 12.  Maya’s Kitchen

Chapter 14.  Jack’s House

Chapter 16.  Jack’s Kitchen


These are all the chapters available currently for A Graceful Self-Destruction. The story will begin to be serially released January 2016.