Robert Cambria is a former cop in over his head.  Here is the table of contents for his story.


Chapter 7. International Imports

Chapter 13.  D’ Onofrio’s Parking Garage

Chapter 15.  Flat Along the Sidewalk

Chapter 20.  Maya’s House

Chapter 27.  Cambria’s Parking Garage



These are all the chapters available currently for Robert. The story will begin to be serially released January 2016.  People who have registered will begin to receive their chapter installments at that time.