Maya Hill is trying to escape her life before it kills her.  Here is the table of contents for her story.


Chapter 2. Tir na nOg

Chapter 3. Tir na nOg

Chapter 5. Jack’s Fence

Chapter 6. Maya’s Kitchen

Chapter 7. International Imports

Chapter 10.  Maya’s Basement

Chapter 11.  Jack’s Backyard

Chapter 12.  Maya’s Kitchen

Chapter 13.  D’Onofrio’s Parking Garage

Chapter 14.  Jack’s House

Chapter 19.  Maya’s Basement

Chapter 20.  Maya’s House

Chapter 21.  Seven Years Later

Chapter 23.  Open Studio Night

Chapter 24.  Open Studio Night

Chapter 25.  Jack’s Studio 

Chapter 26.  The Parking Lot

Chapter 27.  The Urban Word

Chapter 30.  Pictionary at Maya’s House

Chapter 31.  Pictionary at Maya’s House

Chapter 36.  Maya’s House

Chapter 47.  The Urban Word

Chapters 49 and 50.  Maya’s House

Chapters 55 and 56.  Maya’s House

Chapter 67.  Lito’s Hotel Room

Chapter 73.  The Van

Chapter 74.  The Warehouse

Chapter 75.  The Hospital.


These are all the chapters available currently for Maya. The story will begin to be serially released January 2016.  People who have registered will begin to receive their chapter installments at that time.

Maya hi res