The Other Woman in Love

Jess Foley hasn’t given up on love, even if it has given up on her.  Can she avoid being the other woman–this time to the memory of a man’s dead wife?  Here is a table of contents for the story of the other woman in love.

Chapter 2. Tir na nOg

Chapter 3. Tir na nOg

Chapter 6. Maya’s Kitchen

Chapter 10.  Maya’s Basement

Chapter 22.  Open Studio Night

Chapter 23.  Open Studio Night

Chapter 30.  Pictionary at Maya’s House


These are all the chapters available currently for The Other Woman in Love. The story will begin to be serially released January 2016.