What Started in Canada

A mission in the woods of Canada ricochets dangerously to the team’s Philadelphia home.  Here is the table of contents for what started in Canada.


Chapter 1. North of Sweetgrass

Chapter 4. North of Sweetgrass

Chapter 7. International Imports

Chapter 13.  D’Onofrio’s Parking Garage

Chapter 15.  Flat Along the Sidewalk

Chapter 16.  Jack’s Kitchen

Chapter 17.  Jack’s House

Chapter 18.  Jack’s Backyard

Chapter 19.  Maya’s Basement.

Chapter 20.  Maya’s House



These are all the chapters available currently for What Started in Canada. The story will begin to be serially released January 2016.

Night Trees 6 small bw (2)